I just can’t look. It’s killing me.

Fuser‘s list of tracks continues to grow, with the newest DLC coming to the game on January 21st, adding three songs to the available catalogue:

New Rules – Dua Lipa (2017)
Mr. Brightside – The Killers (2003)
Young Dumb & Broke – Khalid (2017)

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here